Renegade Creation


2nd record by Renegade Creation released June 2012 on Blues Bureau Records. More Rock ‘n’ Roll original’s from the fellas.

Robben Ford – guitar & vocals
Michael Landau – guitar & vocals
Jimmy Haslip – bass
Gary Novac – drums

Recorded and mixed by Ed Cherney
Mastered by Doug Sax

Track List:

1. All Over Again
2. Bullet
3. On a Mountain
4. Nazareth
5. People Like Me
6. Too Much of Nothin’
7. Greedy Life
8. High and Low
9. Older Today
10. Saint and Satan