Burning Water


4th record from the band released in 1994.
New songs and previously unreleased material.
Reissue coming soon…

David Frazee – vocals, guitar
Carlos Vega – drums
Teddy Landau – bass
Michael Landau – guitar, vocals

Unconscious Records

Track List:

1. Push Push
2. No Reflection
3. Places Where Nobody Went
4. Faded Rose
5. “D” the Daimond Song (Song for David)
6. Venus’ Daughter
7. Goodbye Guiding Light
8. Only the Prettiest Things
9. Circle the Wagons
10. One Lousy Reason
11. Pictures Painted Upside Down
12. War Cry